Categoria associativa
Regione / Nazione

Davide Bongiovanni 

ARSENALE sas

Professionista Senior 

Località Amérique 7/N 

11020 Quart 

info@studioarsenale.com 


Erica Borghi 

Professionista Senior 

via S. Donato 38 

40061 Minerbio 

http://www.ericaborghi.com/

info@ericaborghi.com 


Laura Bortoloni 

Ida Srl

Professionista Senior 

Rovigo 

www.laurabortoloni.com 

https://www.idastudio.it/

info@idastudio.it 


Ivano Boscolo 

Professionista Senior 

via Palazzolo dello Stella, 96 

33100 Udine 

https://www.ivanoboscolo.it

ivano.boscolo@tailorbrand.it 


Matteo Boscolo 

Studente 

Via Palazzolo dello Stella, 96 

33100 Udine 

boscolomatteo.graphicdesigner@gmail.com 


Ilaria Domenica Bossa 

MONO

Professionista Senior 

Piazza Maggiore 4 

12084 Mondovì 

https://www.mono-design.it/

ilaria.bossa@gmail.com 


Gian Luca Bottini 

Bottini Gian Luca

Professionista Senior 

Cuneo 

via santa croce, 38 

https://www.bottinivisual.com

info@bottinivisual.com 


Cristiano Bottino 

Professionista Senior 

via Sandro Pertini 22 

20090 Segrate 

cristiano.bottino@studiofmmilano.it 


emanuela bovo 

emanuela bovo

Professionista Senior 

via verona 56 

15121 alessandria 

http://www.creatio.it

laboratorio.creatio@gmail.com 


Andrea Braccaloni 

Leftloft spa

Professionista Senior 

Via dall’Ongaro 25 Milano 

20100 Milano 

http://leftloft.com

info@leftloft.com 


Elena Brandolini 

Professionista Senior 

largo Settimio Severo 4 

20144 Milano 

elena.brandolini@gmail.com 


Luca Broncolo 

Archi’s srl

Professionista Senior 

via Orazio Tramontani 52 

06135 Ponte san Giovanni 

www.archiscomunicazione.it

l.broncolo@gmail.com 


Serena Brovelli 

studio olga snc

Professionista Senior 

via sempione 7 

21018 Sesto Calende (VA) 

https://olgastudio.it/

info@olgastudio.it 


Clemente Brunetti 

Professionista Junior 

via Veglia, 44 

20159 Milano 

clemente.brunetti@gmail.com 


Enrico Buonaguro 

Sostenitore Persona fisica 

via Duomo 61 

80138 Napoli 

segreteria@isdnapoli.it 


Paolo Buonaiuto 

art-bit design&c.

Professionista Senior 

Circonvallazione Casilina, 52 – Roma 

00178 Roma 

https://art-bit.net/

colore@art-bit.net 


Claudio Burlando 

CURIOSITAS sas

Professionista Senior 

Palazzo De Marini-Croce 

Piazza De Marini, 1/7 – 16123 Genova I 

https://www.curiositas.it

claudio@curiositas.it 


Angelika Burtscher 

Lupo & Burtscher SNC

Professionista Senior 

via Rafenstein 12 

39100 Bolzano 

http://www.lupoburtscher.it

ab@lupoburtscher.it 


Alessio Caccamo 

Professionista Senior 

Via Mantova 3 

89133 Reggio Calabria 

https://alessiocaccamo.com

hello@alessiocaccamo.com 


Giorgia Cadeddu 

Professionista Senior 

Salvador Allende 23 

09036 Guspini 

https://www.giorgiacadeddu.com

giorgia.cadeddu@gmail.com