Categoria associativa
Regione / Nazione

Alberto Biffi 

Alkberto Biffi Ditta

Professionista Senior 

via Cerioli 40 

24068 Seriate 

https://www.nintaistudio.com/

alberto.b@nintaistudio.com 


Erica Borghi 

Professionista Senior 

via S. Donato 38 

40061 Minerbio 

http://www.ericaborghi.com/

info@ericaborghi.com 


Laura Bortoloni 

Ida Srl

Professionista Senior 

Rovigo 

www.laurabortoloni.com 

https://www.idastudio.it/

info@idastudio.it 


Ivano Boscolo 

Professionista Senior 

via Palazzolo dello Stella, 96 

33100 Udine 

https://www.ivanoboscolo.it

ivano.boscolo@tailorbrand.it 


Gian Luca Bottini 

Bottini Gian Luca

Professionista Senior 

Cuneo 

via santa croce, 38 

https://www.bottinivisual.com

info@bottinivisual.com 


emanuela bovo 

Professionista Senior 

via verona 56 

15121 alessandria 

http://www.creatio.it

laboratorio.creatio@gmail.com 


Andrea Braccaloni 

Leftloft spa

Professionista Senior 

Via dall’Ongaro 25 Milano 

20100 Milano 

http://leftloft.com

info@leftloft.com 


Elena Brandolini 

Professionista Senior 

largo Settimio Severo 4 

20144 Milano 

elena.brandolini@gmail.com 


Serena Brovelli 

studio olga snc

Professionista Senior 

via sempione 7 

21018 Sesto Calende (VA) 

https://olgastudio.it/

info@olgastudio.it 


Clemente Brunetti 

Professionista Junior 

via Veglia, 44 

20159 Milano 

clemente.brunetti@gmail.com 


Paolo Buonaiuto 

art-bit design&c.

Professionista Senior 

Circonvallazione Casilina, 52 – Roma 

00178 Roma 

https://art-bit.net/

colore@art-bit.net 


Claudio Burlando 

CURIOSITAS sas

Professionista Senior 

Palazzo De Marini-Croce 

Piazza De Marini, 1/7 – 16123 Genova I 

https://www.curiositas.it

claudio@curiositas.it 


Angelika Burtscher 

Lupo & Burtscher SNC

Professionista Senior 

via Rafenstein 12 

39100 Bolzano 

http://www.lupoburtscher.it

ab@lupoburtscher.it 


Alessio Caccamo 

Studente 

Via Mantova 3 

89133 Reggio Calabria 

https://alessiocaccamo.com

hello@alessiocaccamo.com 


Giorgia Cadeddu 

Professionista Senior 

Salvador Allende 23 

09036 Guspini 

https://www.giorgiacadeddu.com

giorgia.cadeddu@gmail.com 


Riccardo Caderbe 

Studente 

Via Bassona 3 

36050 Sovizzo 

riccardo.caderbe@gmail.com 


Pierluigi Cambrini 

Professionista Senior 

Via Tasso, 34 

47841 Cattolica  

http://www.magazino.it

luigi@magazino.it 


Gianluca Campo 

Professionista Junior 

Via Giovanni Cadolini, 3  

20137 MILANO 

https://www.afterstudio.it/

gianluca@afterstudio.it 


Edoardo Cantarella 

Weird Studio

Professionista Senior 

Via di Ripoli 29C/Rosso Firenze 

50012 Firenze 

https://www.weird-studio.com

info@weird-studio.com 


Paolo Caporossi 

Hoop srl

Professionista Senior 

Via San Silvestro 168 – 48018 Faenza (RA) 

48018 Faenza 

https://www.hoopcommunication.it/

p.caporossi@hoopcommunication.it