Categoria associativa
Regione / Nazione

Stefano Baldassarre 

Stefano Baldassarre

Professionista Senior 

Via R. Raimondi Garibaldi 119 

Roma 

https://www.stefanobaldassarre.com/

stefano.baldassarre.art@gmail.com 


Ilaria Balestra 

Professionista Junior 

Via del Lido 16 

Casalecchio di Reno Casalecchio di Reno 

https://www.ilacrossbowdesign.it/

ilaria.balestra@gmail.com 


Luca Ballarini 

Professionista Senior 

via Regaldi 7 int. 12/a 

10154 Torino 

http://www.bellissimo1998.com/it/home

luca@bellissimo.it 


Anna Maria Barbanera 

C3

Professionista Senior 

via Cappellini 11 – Milano 

20900 Monza 

annabarba68@gmail.com 


Franco Barbon 

Professionista Senior 

viale Pio X, 71 

36061 Bassano del Grappa 

francobarbon@tin.it 


Adriano Bartolucci Proietti 

Professionista Senior 

Via Augusto Conti, 35 

00135 Roma 

https://www.linkedin.com/in/adriano-bartolucci-proietti-8103a6a/

adrianobartolucci@gmail.com 


Andrea Bastianelli 

Professionista Senior 

via Cà Pirazzone 33 

47890 San Marino 

https://www.andreabastianelli.com

bastianelli.andrea@gmail.com 


Isabella Battilani 

Studente 

Via Indipendenza 72 

41049 Sassuolo  

isibattilani@gmail.com 


Giovanni Battistini 

Professionista Senior 

via Segantini 61 

40133 Bologna 

http://www.kitchencoop.it

giovanni@kitchencoop.it 


Giovanni Baule 

Onorario 

Palermo 16 

20121 Milano 

giovanni.baule@polimi.it 


Paolo Bazzani 

Studio Paolo Bazzani

Professionista Senior 

via Isimbardi, 22 

20141 Milano 

https://www.paolobazzani.it/

studio@paolobazzani.it 


Marcello Bazzani 

Professionista Junior 

Piazza Falcone, 13 

41056 Savignano sul Panaro 

http://www.b4lab.com/

b4lab@outlook.it 


Wladimiro Bendandi 

D+ studio

Professionista Senior 

Via Delle Industrie 64 

48121 Ravenna 

https://www.d-plus.it/

info@d-plus.it 


Giuseppe Berrettini 

Professionista Senior 

via Palestro 9 

27051 Cava Manara  

https://www.segnografico.eu

info@segnografico.eu 


Luca Berti Nulli 

Stefano & Luca Berti Comunicazione e Design s.n.c.

Professionista Senior 

Via G. D’Annuznio, 7/F 

06081 Assisi 

https://www.bertidesign.com

amministrazione@bertidesign.com 


Giulia Bertuzzo 

Giulia Bertuzzo

Professionista Senior 

Corso San Gottardo, 34 

20136 Milano 

https://giuliabertuzzo.com/

giulia.bertuzzo@gmail.com 


Luigi Bevilacqua 

QZR srl

Professionista Senior 

via della Chiesa XXXII, trav. 1, 231 

5510 Lucca  

https://qzrstudio.com

l.bevilacqua@qzrstudio.com 


Marzia Bianchi 

Marzia Bianchi Design

Professionista Senior 

Via della Farnesina 100 

00135 Roma 

https://mbianchi.it/

marziabianchidesign@gmail.com 


Alberto Biffi 

Alberto Biffi Ditta

Professionista Senior 

via Cerioli 40 

24068 Seriate 

https://www.nintaistudio.com/

alberto.b@nintaistudio.com 


Matteo Binini 

Binini Partners S.r.l.

Professionista Senior 

Via Gazzata 4 

42020 Reggio Emilia 

https://www.bininipartners.it/

matteo.binini@bininipartners.it