Categoria associativa
Nazione / Regione

Maurizio Audone 

Adverteaser srl

Professionista Senior 

Via Ettore Ara 6 

13100 Vercelli 

https://www.adverteaser.com/

maurizio.audone@adverteasr.com 


Stefano Aureli 

Professionista Senior 

via Massaua 7 

Roma 

stefano.aureli@inarea.com 


Claudia Auricchio 

Studente 

via Benedetto Cozzolino 158 

80056 Ercolano 

claudia.auricchio@live.it 


Mattia Baffari 

Studente 

Via Arrigo Boito, 19 

90145 Palermo 

https://www.behance.net/mattiabaffari

mattia.baffari@live.it 


Attilio Baghino 

Attilio Baghino

Professionista Senior 

http://www.baghino.com

a@baghino.com 


Stefano Baldassarre 

Stefano Baldassarre

Professionista Senior 

Via R. Raimondi Garibaldi 119 

Roma 

https://www.stefanobaldassarre.com/

stefano.baldassarre.art@gmail.com 


Ilaria Balestra 

Professionista Junior 

Via del Lido 16 

Casalecchio di Reno Casalecchio di Reno 

https://www.ilacrossbowdesign.it/

ilaria.balestra@gmail.com 


Luca Ballarini 

Professionista Senior 

via Regaldi 7 int. 12/a 

10154 Torino 

http://www.bellissimo1998.com/it/home

luca@bellissimo.it 


Anna Maria Barbanera 

Consorzio C3

Professionista Senior 

via Cappellini 11  

20124 Milano 

annabarba68@gmail.com 


Franco Barbon 

Professionista Senior 

viale Pio X, 71 

36061 Bassano del Grappa 

francobarbon@tin.it 


Adriano Bartolucci Proietti 

Professionista Senior 

Via Augusto Conti, 35 

00135 Roma 

https://www.linkedin.com/in/adriano-bartolucci-proietti-8103a6a/

adrianobartolucci@gmail.com 


Flavia Basile 

Studente 

Via Baldo degli ubaldi 143 

00167 Roma 

basileflavia48@gmail.com 


Andrea Bastianelli 

Professionista Senior 

via Cà Pirazzone 33 

47890 San Marino 

https://www.andreabastianelli.com

bastianelli.andrea@gmail.com 


Valeria Battaglia 

Studente 

via Giuseppe Giusti n°2 

90040 Palermo 

https://www.instagram.com/valeriabattagliadesign/

valeriabattaglia.design@gmail.com 


Isabella Battilani 

Studente 

Via Indipendenza 72 

41049 Sassuolo  

isibattilani@gmail.com 


Giovanni Battistini 

Professionista Senior 

via Segantini 61 

40133 Bologna 

http://www.kitchencoop.it

giovanni@kitchencoop.it 


Giovanni Baule 

Onorario 

Palermo 16 

20121 Milano 

giovanni.baule@polimi.it 


Paolo Bazzani 

Studio Paolo Bazzani

Professionista Senior 

via Isimbardi, 22 

20141 Milano 

https://www.paolobazzani.it/

studio@paolobazzani.it 


Marcello Bazzani 

Professionista Junior 

Piazza Falcone, 13 

41056 Savignano sul Panaro 

http://www.b4lab.com/

b4lab@outlook.it 


Wladimiro Bendandi 

D+ studio

Professionista Senior 

Via Delle Industrie 64 

48121 Ravenna 

https://www.d-plus.it/

info@d-plus.it