Categoria associativa
Regione / Nazione

Andrea Padovani 

Zoedesign di Andrea padovani

Professionista Senior 

Via Nazionale, 61 

67024 Castelvecchio Subequo 

info@andreapadovani.it 


Barbara Paggi 

millimetro di Barbara Paggi

Professionista Senior 

Via Valparaiso 15 

24 

http://www.millimetro.it

bpaggi@millimetro.it 


Maria Loreta Pagnani 

Elp Design

Professionista Senior 

via Arsilli 28 

60019 Senigallia 

http://www.elpdesign.it

io@elpdesign.it 


Carla Palladino 

Professionista Senior 

via Enrico Dandolo 65 

76123 Andria BT 

carlapalladino@gmail.com 


Ruggero Pane 

Ruggero Pane

Professionista Junior 

via Proserpina, 19 

90147 Palermo 

https://www.pane.design/

info@pane.design 


Giovanni Panté 

Professionista Junior 

Via Marco Enrico Bossi, 7 

22100 Como 

https://giovannipante.com/

pnt@giovannipante.com 


Veronica Paoli 

Studente 

via San Nicola 

65020 Villa Oliveti di Rosciano 

veronica.paoli.pla@gmail.com 


Giacomo Paolini 

Professionista Senior 

Via Martiri della Resistenza, 55 

60037 Monte San Vito 

giacomo.paolini.82@gmail.com 


Parco Scientifico e Tecnologico Galileo – Scuola Italiana Design 

Scuola privata 

Corso Stati Uniti 14 BIS 

35127 Padova 

https://www.scuolaitalianadesign.com/

info@scuolaitalianadesign.com 


Antonio Pascalis 

Professionista Senior 

Via Maestrale 10 

09067 Elmas 

antonio@pascalis.it 


Michele Pastore 

Professionista Junior 

via G. Modena, 23 

40127 Bologna 

https://visualpastore.it

info.michelepastore@gmail.com 


Marco Giancarlo Pea 

48 di Marco Giancarlo Pea

Professionista Senior 

La Fabbrica del Vapore c/o Studio Azzurro, Via Procaccini 4, 20154 Milano 

20154 Milano 

https://www.quarantotto.it

48@quarantotto.it 


Alessio Pergolesi 

Studente 

via Pietro Nenni, 38  

56040 Montescudaio, Loc. Fiorino 

alessio.pergolesi@gmail.com 


Luciano Perondi 

Professionista Senior 

via Raffaello Sanzio 7 

61020 Petriano 

luciano.perondi@gmail.com 


Giuseppe Perrone 

Studio Due s.r.l.

Professionista Senior 

Alessandria, Via Venezia 5 

15122 Alessandria 

https://www.studio-due.it

giuseppe.perrone@studio-due.it 


Gianluigi Persano 

Studente 

Milan Area 

Milan 

https://www.gianluigipersano.com

hello@gianluigipersano.com 


Adriano Persiani 

Professionista Senior 

via Matteotti 59 

San Pietro in Casale  

adriano.persiani@gmail.com 


Francesco Pesce 

Professionista Junior 

Via novara 38 

20147 Milano 

https://www.pescefrancesco.com/

francescopescedesign@gmail.com 


Gianluigi Pescolderung 

Professionista Senior 

campo Sant’Agnese, Dorsoduro 809 

30123 Venezia 

studio@tapirodesign.eu 


Francesco Pettinato 

Architeam Studio Associato

Professionista Senior 

Via San Giuseppe 69 

95016 Mascali – Catania 

http://www.architeamstudio.it

info@architeamstudio.it