Categoria associativa
Regione / Nazione

Andrea Padovani 

Zoedesign di Andrea padovani

Professionista Senior 

Via Nazionale, 61 

67024 Castelvecchio Subequo 

info@andreapadovani.it 


Maria Loreta Pagnani 

Elp Design

Professionista Senior 

via Arsilli 28 

60019 Senigallia 

http://www.elpdesign.it

io@elpdesign.it 


Ruggero Pane 

Ruggero Pane

Professionista Junior 

via Ugo Foscolo 10 

90147 Palermo 

https://www.pane.design/

info@pane.design 


Giovanni Pante’ 

Professionista Junior 

Via Marco Enrico Bossi, 7 

22100 Como 

https://giovannipante.com/

pnt@giovannipante.com 


Giacomo Paolini 

Professionista Senior 

Via Martiri della Resistenza, 55 

60037 Monte San Vito 

giacomo.paolini.82@gmail.com 


Antonio Pascalis 

Professionista Senior 

Via Maestrale 10 

09067 Elmas 

antonio@pascalis.it 


Marco Giancarlo Pea 

48 di Marco Giancarlo Pea

Professionista Senior 

La Fabbrica del Vapore c/o Studio Azzurro, Via Procaccini 4, 20154 Milano 

20154 Milano 

https://www.quarantotto.it

48@quarantotto.it 


Giuseppe Perrone 

Studio Due s.r.l.

Professionista Senior 

Alessandria, Via Venezia 5 

15122 Alessandria 

https://www.studio-due.it

giuseppe.perrone@studio-due.it 


Francesco Pettinato 

Architeam Studio Associato

Professionista Senior 

Via San Giuseppe 69 – 95016 Mascali – Catania 

95014 Giarre 

http://www.architeamstudio.it

info@architeamstudio.it 


Federico Pezzini 

Playdesign

Professionista Senior 

Via del Maglio Vecchio 23 

23022 Chiavenna 

https://www.playdesign.it

info@playdesign.it 


Simone Piccinini 

Fractars di Simone Piccinini

Professionista Senior 

Via Elsa Morante 4 

41015 Nonantola 

https://www.fractars.com

hello@fractars.com 


Luigi Pierantoni 

Professionista Senior 

via Zara 23 

00198 Roma 

lpdesign@email.it 


Mussini Pietro 

pietro mussini

Professionista Senior 

Via Monte Bernina, 11 

42123 Reggio Emilia 

http://www.pietromussini.it/

mussinip@gmail.com 


Claudia Polizzi 

Studente 

Via Marconi, 8 

39100 Bolzano 

http://www.claudiapolizzi.com/

studio@claudiapolizzi.com 


Antonella Porfido 

Antonella Porfido

Professionista Senior 

Design4People c/o FRIGORIFERI MILANESI 

via Piranesi 12 Milano 

https://www.antonellaporfido.it

a.porfido@gmail.com 


Aldo Presta 

professionista

Professionista Senior 

C.so L. Fera, 69 

87100 Cosenza 

http://www.presta-lab.it/

prestaldo@gmail.com 


Fabio Principe 

FAPRI

Professionista Senior 

Via Abate Alferio 75, 80144 Napoli NA 

80144 Napoli 

https://www.fapri.it/

email@fapri.it 


Ludovica Privitera 

Professionista Junior 

via Carlo Ardizzone 15 

95124 Catania 

ludovica.privitera@hotmail.it