Categoria associativa
Regione / Nazione

Fabrizio Falcone 

Professionista Junior 

via Bovisasca 85 

20157 Milano 

https://fabriziofalcone.it/

fabrizio.falcone92@gmail.com 


Andrea Fanti 

Professionista Senior 

via B. Panizza 3 

20144 Milano 

afanti@rcs.it 


stefania federici 

Professionista Senior 

VIA CAPODISTRIA 4 

00198 ROMA 

ww.http://www.federiciemotta.com/chi-siamo/

stefania@federiciemotta.com 


Romina Felici 

Romina Vanesa Felici – Hotel Guru

Studente 

Via Germania, 3 – 35010 Vigonza (PD) 

35011 Campodarsego 

https://www.hotelguru.it/

rominafelici@hotelguru.it 


Simonetta Ferrante 

Onorario 

via Moscova 40/2 

20121 Milano 

http://www.simonettaferrante.it

simoferrante@libero.it 


Laura Ferrario 

Ferrariodesign

Professionista Senior 

Via Vigevano 33 – 20144 Milano 

20123 Milano 

https://www.ferrariodesign.it/

laura@ferrariodesign.it 


Nicoletta Ferri 

Ferri Graphic Design

Professionista Senior 

Via Padova 308 

20132 Milano 

http://www.ferridesign.it

nicoletta@ferridesign.it 


Franco Ferrucci 

Professionista Senior 

via Francesco Crispi 9 

56021 Cascina 

https://www.francoferrucci.com

info@francoferrucci.com 


Paolo Figini 

Professionista Senior 

via Fratelli Cairoli 42 

20026 Novate Milanese 

https://www.paolofiginistudio.eu

paolofigini@tiscali.it 


Arnaldo Filippini 

Professionista Senior 

Via per Corte bimbo 184/O 

55100 Lucca  

http://www.qzrstudio.com

a.filippini@qzrstudio.com 


Camillo Fiore 

Studente 

via Piano di Marco, 11 

66054 Vasto 

http://behance.net/camillofiore

camillofiore@mail.com 


Marialuisa Firpo 

Marialuisa Firpo

Professionista Senior 

via giovanni bausan, 42 

80121 napoli 

marialuisa.firpo@gmail.com 


Paola Fortuna 

Professionista Senior 

via San Michele 10 

34124 Trieste 

https://www.piufortuna.it

paola@piufortuna.it 


Estefania Fresolone 

Studente 

via san Francesco 1895 

40027 Mordano 

estefaniafresolone@live.it 


Giangiorgio Fuga 

Onorario 

Sestiere di Cannaregio, 4867 

30121 Venezia 

http://blog.giofugatype.com

giofugatype@gmail.com 


Monica Rosa Elisabetta Fumagalli 

Associazione Giancarlo Iliprandi

Professionista Senior 

via Vallazze 63 

20131 Milano 

m.fumagalli@ili-asso.com