Categoria associativa
Regione / Nazione

Raffles Milano / Istituto di Moda e Design 

Scuola privata 

via F. Casati 16 

20124 Milano 

info@rm-modaedesign.it 


Stefano Reboli 

Stefano Reboli Studio

Professionista Senior 

via Domenichino 47, 20149 Milano 

20149 Milano 

http://www.stefanorebolistudio.com

info@stefanorebolistudio.com 


Leonardo Recalcati 

Professionista Senior 

viale delle Magnolie 5 

90144 Palermo 

https://leonardorecalcati.it/

info@adpositive.it 


Luca Recchia 

Studente 

Via F.B. Rastrelli 165 

00128 Roma 

https://recchia442.myportfolio.com/

edadesign@outlook.it 


Marco Renzoni 

Marco Renzoni

Professionista Senior 

Capannoli (PI) 

56033 Capannoli 

marco.renzoni81@gmail.com 


Ubaldo Righi 

Ubaldo Righi

Professionista Senior 

Via Francesco Barbieri 11/2 _ 40129 Bologna 

40129 Bologna 

https://ubaldorighi.com

info@ubaldorighi.com 


Paolo Rinaldi 

Paolo Rinaldi

Professionista Senior 

Via Lorenzoni, 39 

62100 Macerata 

https://tipogeno.it

tipogeno@gmail.com 


Doretta Rinaldi 

Professionista Senior 

via G. Bovio, 59 

61121 Pesaro 

https://dorettarinaldi.com

me@dorettarinaldi.com 


Emo Risaliti 

Professionista Senior 

via Roma 121 

51031 Agliana 

http://www.emorisaliti.com

studio@emorisaliti.com 


Matteo Mario Rizzi 

MATTEO RIZZI DESIGN

Professionista Senior 

Via Stanga 7/A 

22036 Erba 

info@matteorizzidesign.it 


Flavio Romano 

Professionista Senior 

via Ravasio 6 

24030 Brembate di Sopra 

frdesign@alice.it 


Rossella Roncaia 

Studio Chiesa

Professionista Senior 

piazza Arcole 4 20143 Milano 

20135 Milano 

https://www.studiochiesa.it https://www.studiochiesakids.it

rossella.roncaia@studiochiesa.it 


Fabrizio Matteo Rossi 

Sostenitore Persona fisica 

viale Alcione, 228 

66023 – Francavilla al mare (Ch) 

http://www.ikona.net

fabrizio@ikona.net 


Errico Maria Rosso 

diffusione immagine snc

Professionista Senior 

via G. Giobert, 40 – Asti 

10020 Casalborgone 

https://www.diffusioneimmagine.it/

errico@diffusioneimmagine.it 


Laura Rota 

Rebelot Design

Professionista Senior 

Alzaia Naviglio Pavese 78/3 

Milano 

http://www.rebelotdesign.com

laura@rebelotdesign.com 


Stefano Rovai 

Professionista Senior 

via Dupré 54 

50131 Firenze 

http://www.rovaiweber.it

s.rovai@rovaiweber.it 


Andrea Rovatti 

Professionista Senior 

via Correggio 55 

20149 Milano 

https://www.rovattidesign.it

rovatti@studiorovatti.it 


Rufa – Rome University of fine arts srl 

Scuola privata 

Via Benaco 2 

00199 Roma 

amministrazione@unirufa.it 


Adriano Ruggero 

Sostenitore Persona fisica 

via Corsica 14 

40135 Bologna 

ruggeroadriano@gmail.com 


Mario Rullo 

Vertigo Design srl

Professionista Senior 

Via Cola di Rienzo 190 – Roma 

00162 Roma 

https://vertigodesign.it

rullo@vertigodesign.it