Categoria associativa
Regione / Nazione

Marcello Gabellini 

Professionista Senior 

Viale Rimembranze, 62  

47924 Rimini 

marcello@casalieassociati.it 


Rossana Gaddi 

Professionista Senior 

via Alessandro Volta 47 

22100 Como 

rossana.gaddi@unich.it 


Lorenzo Gaetani 

Lorenzo Gaetani Design

Professionista Senior 

via Tadino 17 

20124 Milano 

http://www.lorenzogaetani.com

mail@lorenzogaetani.com 


Antonio Galassi 

Cromazoo srl

Professionista Senior 

viale Regina Giovanna, 40 – 20129 – Milano 

20133 Milano 

https://www.cromazoo.com/

antonio@cromazoo.com 


Antonio Galesi 

Glifo soc. coop.

Professionista Senior 

via Vittadini 7, Pavia 

20132 Milano 

https://studioglifo.it/

antonio@studioglifo.it 


Alessandra Gandini 

Professionista Senior 

Via Don Giovine 70 

15121 Alessandria 

https://www.gandadesign.it/

aleganda67@gmail.com 


Stefano Gangli 

Professionista Senior 

viale Giovanni XXIII, 44 

00036 Palestrina 

s.gangli@signeditalia.it 


Thomas Garaventa 

Professionista Senior 

via Buonarroti 21 

15011 ACQUI TERME 

https://www.blekk.studio/

thomasgaraventa@gmail.com 


Cosetta Gardini 

Professionista Senior 

viale Roma 162 

47121 Forlì 

c.gardini@casawalden.com 


annalisa gatto 

Professionista Senior 

corso Magenta 23 /8a 

16125 Genova 

http://www.nomdeplume.it

ag@nomdeplume.it 


Carola Gatto 

Studente 

VIA SANDIGLIANO 162 

13878 CANDELO 

carola.gattoch@gmail.com 


Luigi Genna 

Professionista Senior 

via Washington 51 

20146 MILANO 

luigi.genna2505@gmail.com 


Bruno Genovese 

Leftloft spa

Professionista Senior 

Via Dall’Ongaro 25 Milano 

20100 Milano 

http://leftloft.com

info@leftloft.com 


Giuditta Valentina Gentile 

FRUSH | CREATIVE STUDIO

Professionista Senior 

viale G. Milton 47, c/o Palazzo dei Pittori 

50131 Firenze 

https://www.frush.it

info@frush.it 


Anna Gerardo 

Studente 

Via degli Ulivi, 37 

84066 Pisciotta 

ag.annagerardo@gmail.com 


Marina Ghenda 

Enter snc di Brochetta Andrea

Professionista Senior 

Strada Oltregorgo1b 

33050 Carlino 

http://www.enternet.it

enter@enternet.it 


Paolo Giampietro 

Professionista Senior 

viale Martino, 44 

65013 Città Sant’Angelo 

https://www.divitoadv.it

info@divitoadv.it 


Antonio Giancontieri 

Atelier790 s.r.l.

Professionista Senior 

Via G.Giusti 2 (c/o ATELIER790) 

Citofonare Atelier790 

https://www.atelier790.it/

info@atelier790.it 


David Gil 

Professionista Senior 

Madrid 

Venezia 

https://david-gil.com

info@david-gil.com 


Paola Governatori 

Professionista Senior 

via Principessa Maria 4/b 

07100 Sassari 

https://www.quom3.eu/

paola@quom3.it