Categoria associativa
Regione / Nazione

Alessio Caccamo 

Studente 

Via Mantova 3 

89133 Reggio Calabria 

https://alessiocaccamo.com

hello@alessiocaccamo.com 


Giorgia Cadeddu 

Professionista Senior 

Salvador Allende 23 

09036 Guspini 

https://www.giorgiacadeddu.com

giorgia.cadeddu@gmail.com 


Riccardo Caderbe 

Studente 

Via Bassona 3 

36050 Sovizzo 

riccardo.caderbe@gmail.com 


Pierluigi Cambrini 

Professionista Senior 

Via Tasso, 34 

47841 Cattolica  

http://www.magazino.it

luigi@magazino.it 


Gianluca Campo 

Professionista Junior 

Via Giovanni Cadolini, 3  

20137 MILANO 

https://www.afterstudio.it/

gianluca@afterstudio.it 


Edoardo Cantarella 

Weird Studio

Professionista Senior 

Via di Ripoli 29C/Rosso Firenze 

50012 Firenze 

https://www.weird-studio.com

info@weird-studio.com 


Paolo Caporossi 

Hoop srl

Professionista Senior 

Via San Silvestro 168 – 48018 Faenza (RA) 

48018 Faenza 

https://www.hoopcommunication.it/

p.caporossi@hoopcommunication.it 


Renzo Capotondi 

Professionista Senior 

via Abbagnano 10 

60019 Senigallia  

capotondi@tin.it 


Vanessa Capozza 

SVANIRE.COM

Professionista Senior 

UDINE (UD) – Via Paolo Sarpi 18  

MASSAFRA (TA) – Via Emanuele Scarano 17 

https://www.svanire.com

info@svanire.com 


Aldo Caprini 

Sezione Grafica

Professionista Junior 

Viale del Lavoro, 33 

37135 Verona 

https://www.sezionegrafica.com

studio@sezionegrafica.com 


Matteo Carboni 

Un Altro Studio sas

Professionista Senior 

via Capo di Lucca 12a 

40126 Bologna 

http://wwwunaltrostudio.it

matteo@unaltrostudio.it 


Andrea Carnieletto 

Holbein & Partners

Professionista Senior 

Viale della Repubblica, 19/B – 31020 Villorba (Treviso) 

30020 Fossalta di Piave 

https://www.holbein.it/

info@holbein.it 


Dario Carta 

#cartadesign

Professionista Senior 

via G. Leopardi 23 

24068 Seriate 

http://dariocarta.com

info@dariocarta.com 


Massimo Casamenti 

Sostenitore Persona fisica 

Ravenna – via Ercolana 3 

Ravenna – Agenzia Image – via Magazzini posteriori 29/65 

http://www.agenziaimage.com/

casamenti@agenziaimage.com 


Max Casaroli 

maxcasaroli srl

Professionista Senior 

via Scalabrini 74/C 

29121 Piacenza 

https://www.maxcasaroli.com

max@maxcasaroli.com 


Luca Casotti 

Professionista Senior 

Via Amalfi 21 

20021 Legnano 

https://www.ideogramma.it

luca_casotti@ideogramma.it 


Rosa Castiglione 

Syrakous

Professionista Senior 

Viale Scala Greca 371 

96100 Siracusa 

http://www.syrakous.com

info@syrakous.com 


Fabio Catapano 

NONOIA

Professionista Senior 

301 Kingsland Road 

Londra 

https://nonoia.studio/

fabio@nonia.studio 


Marina Cattaneo 

45gradi srl

Professionista Senior 

via palermo 1 

DXscala 4° piano 

https://45gradi.com

marina.cattaneo@45gradi.com 


Francesco Ceccarelli 

Bunker srl

Professionista Senior 

Via Ganaceto 123 

41121 Modena 

https://www.bnkr.it/it/

francesco@bnkr.it