Categoria associativa
Regione / Nazione

Alessio Caccamo 

Professionista Senior 

Via Mantova 3 

89133 Reggio Calabria 

https://alessiocaccamo.com

hello@alessiocaccamo.com 


Giorgia Cadeddu 

Professionista Senior 

Salvador Allende 23 

09036 Guspini 

https://www.giorgiacadeddu.com

giorgia.cadeddu@gmail.com 


Riccardo Caderbe 

Studente 

Via Bassona 3 

36050 Sovizzo 

riccardo.caderbe@gmail.com 


Caffè Moak spa 

Impresa 

viale delle Industrie 49/51/53  

97015 Modica 

www.caffemoak.com

marco.lentini@caffemoak.com 


Pierluigi Cambrini 

Professionista Senior 

Via Tasso, 34 

47841 Cattolica  

http://www.magazino.it

luigi@magazino.it 


Gianluca Camillini 

Professionista Senior 

Via Cavour 1/B  

39100 Bolzano  

gianluca.camillini@unibz.it 


Maria Giulia Camillo 

Studente 

Via Esperanto 26 

40033 Casalecchio di Reno 

mariagiuliacamillo@gmail.com 


Chiara Campagnuolo 

Studente 

Via Bozzini 13 

20073 Opera 

chiara_campagnuolo@studenti.naba.it 


Crissi Campanale 

Studente 

Massaua 19/A 

70132 Bari 

campanalecrissi@gmail.com 


Gianluca Campo 

Professionista Junior 

Via Giovanni Cadolini, 3  

20137 MILANO 

https://www.afterstudio.it/

gianluca@afterstudio.it 


Monica Cannizzaro 

MC&comunicazione di Monica Cannizzaro

Professionista Senior 

Via Franco Sacchetti 7 

00137 Roma 

http://www.mccomunicazione.it

m.cannizzaro@mccomunicazione.it 


Edoardo Cantarella 

Weird Studio

Professionista Senior 

Via di Ripoli 29C/Rosso Firenze 

50012 Firenze 

https://www.weird-studio.com

info@weird-studio.com 


Paolo Caporossi 

Hoop srl

Professionista Senior 

Via San Silvestro 168 – 48018 Faenza (RA) 

48018 Faenza 

https://www.hoopcommunication.it/

p.caporossi@hoopcommunication.it 


Renzo Capotondi 

Professionista Senior 

via Savonarola, 51 

60019 Senigallia  

capotondi@tin.it 


Vanessa Capozza 

SVANIRE.COM

Professionista Senior 

UDINE (UD) – Via Paolo Sarpi 18  

MASSAFRA (TA) – Via Emanuele Scarano 17 

https://www.svanire.com

info@svanire.com 


Aldo Caprini 

Sezione Grafica

Professionista Junior 

Viale del Lavoro, 33 

37135 Verona 

https://www.sezionegrafica.com

studio@sezionegrafica.com 


Matteo Carboni 

Un Altro Studio sas

Professionista Senior 

via Capo di Lucca 12a 

40126 Bologna 

http://wwwunaltrostudio.it

matteo@unaltrostudio.it 


Lucrezia Cardinale 

Studente 

Via delle Cascine 15/D 

20097 San Donato Milanese 

lucreziacardinale@outlook.com 


Elio Carmi 

Professionista Senior 

Via Palestro 12 

15033 Casale Monferrato  

https://www.carmieubertis.it/

e.carmi@carmieubertis.it 


Andrea Carnieletto 

Holbein & Partners

Professionista Senior 

Viale della Repubblica, 19/B – 31020 Villorba (Treviso) 

30020 Fossalta di Piave 

https://www.holbein.it/

info@holbein.it