Categoria associativa
Regione / Nazione

Valdimaro Magi 

wmldesign

Professionista Senior 

Isonzo 27 

52100 Arezzo 

https://www.wmldesign.it

info@wmldesign.it 


Sonia Mancuso 

Peppe

Professionista Junior 

Via Minosse, 83 

95041 Caltagirone 

https://soniamancuso.com

mancuso_sonia@hotmail.it 


Carlo Manna 

carlo manna

Professionista Senior 

via Giacomo Piscicelli, 6 

80129 Napoli 

carlomanna@gmail.com 


Cristiano Mantovani 

Professionista Senior 

via Filippino Lippi 33/A 

20131 Milano 

http://mcgraficoart.altervista.org

cmantovani@me.com 


Mauro Marchetti 

MM&C di Mauro Marchetti

Professionista Senior 

Viale Antonio Ciamarra 30 

Via di Torre Spaccata 145 

https://www.mmcroma.com

info@mmcroma.com 


Marica Martorana 

Studente 

via Trieste 63 

95021 Acicastello 

marica.martorana@gmail.com 


Lisa Marzari 

Professionista Senior 

via della Beverara 204 

40131 Bologna 

l.marzari@design-people.it 


Jacopo Marzaroli 

SCALADIGRIGIO

Professionista Senior 

Via Gorizia, 6 – Brescia 

25136 Brescia 

https://scaladigrigio.com

info@scaladigrigio.com 


Marta Mascolo 

Studente 

via Mancini 28/b 

20823 Lentate sul Seveso 

https://martamascolo.carbonmade.com/

marta.mascolo@gmail.com 


Francesco Masini 

Studente 

via dell’Olivuzzo 129 

50143 Firenze 

maso95yo@gmail.com 


Mattia Massa 

Studente 

Via Quasimodo, 16 

09017 Sant’Antioco 

mattia.massa.1@gmail.com 


Valerio Mattiacci 

Studente 

via Francesco Frezza 1 trav. 2 

80014 Giugliano in Campania 

valerio.mattiacci@gmail.com 


Wilmer Mazzucco 

Scuola privata 

via A. Sciesa 4 

20135 Milano 

https://www.ied.it/

d.accanti@milano.ied.it 


Alessia Milanese 

Studente 

Via Utena 8 

04014 Pontinia 

alessia.milanese.00@gmail.com 


Maurizio Minoggio 

Professionista Senior 

via G. e C. Venini 26 

20127 Milano 

minoggio@tiscali.it 


Marco Molteni 

jekyll & hyde

Professionista Senior 

via Valtellina 67 – Milano 

20159 Milano 

https://www.jeh.it/

info@jeh.it 


Ilaria Montanari 

Professionista Senior 

via Santarcangiolese, 6139 

47824 Poggio Berni 

http://www.ilariamontanari.com/

ilaria.montanari@gmail.com 


Serena Mottarella 

Mottarella Studio Grafico

Professionista Senior 

via Bernasconi 33 

23013 Cosio Valtellino 

https://www.mottarella.com

info@mottarella.com