Categoria associativa
Regione / Nazione

Gabriele Maci 

Gabriele Maci

Professionista Senior 

Viale privato Federico Badaracco, 7 

16036 Recco 

http://www.gabrielemaci.com/

info@gabrielemaci.com 


Claudio Madella 

Box 313

Professionista Senior 

Via Matteotti 1/4A 

Settimo Milanese (MI) 

https://www.box313.net/

313@box313.net 


Francesco Maggiore 

Big Sur scrl

Professionista Senior 

via G. A. Coppola 3 

73100 Lecce 

https://www.bigsur.it/lab/

francesco@bigsur.it 


Valdimaro Magi 

wmldesign

Professionista Senior 

Isonzo 27 

52100 Arezzo 

https://www.wmldesign.it

info@wmldesign.it 


Maurizio Majelli 

Professionista Senior 

via Starze 1, 2c 

83010 Summonte 

majelli@tin.it 


Sonia Mancuso 

Peppe

Professionista Junior 

Via Minosse, 83 

95041 Caltagirone 

https://soniamancuso.com

mancuso_sonia@hotmail.it 


Carlo Manna 

carlo manna

Professionista Senior 

via Giacomo Piscicelli, 6 

80129 Napoli 

carlomanna@gmail.com 


Cristiano Mantovani 

Sugee!! — di Mantovani Cristiano

Professionista Senior 

Via Filippino Lippi 33/A 

20131 

https://sugee.it

mantovani@sugee.it 


Roberta Manzotti 

Professionista Senior 

via Costa 1 

Chiaravalle 

info@rossodigrana.it 


Mauro Marchetti 

MM&C di Mauro Marchetti

Professionista Senior 

Viale Antonio Ciamarra 30 

Via di Torre Spaccata 145 

https://www.mmcroma.com

info@mmcroma.com 


Gabriele Marchina 

Professionista Senior 

villaggio Santa Caterina 32 

25035 Ospitaletto 

https://www.gabrielemarchina.com

info@gabrielemarchina.com 


Daniela Marsetti 

Professionista Senior 

via Scarpatetti 34 

23100 Sondrio 

daniela@studiomarsi.com 


Davide Martignetti 

Studente 

Viale Africa 170C 

95129 Catania 

https://www.adhoc-group.it/

info@adhoc-group.it 


Marica Martorana 

Studente 

via Trieste 63 

95021 Acicastello 

marica.martorana@gmail.com 


Matteo Marucco 

Professionista Senior 

Via Principessa Clotilde, 41 

10144 Torino 

https://www.macstudio.it/

matteo.emme@toth.it 


Lisa Marzari 

Professionista Senior 

via della Beverara 204 

40131 Bologna 

l.marzari@design-people.it 


Jacopo Marzaroli 

SCALADIGRIGIO

Professionista Senior 

Via Gorizia, 6 – Brescia 

25136 Brescia 

https://scaladigrigio.com

info@scaladigrigio.com 


Claude Marzotto Caotorta 

Professionista Senior 

via Cesare da Sesto 15 

20123 Milano 

cmarzotto@gmail.com 


Marta Mascolo 

Studente 

via Mancini 28/b 

20823 Lentate sul Seveso 

https://martamascolo.carbonmade.com/

marta.mascolo@gmail.com 


Francesco Masini 

Studente 

via dell’Olivuzzo 129 

50143 Firenze 

maso95yo@gmail.com