Categoria associativa
Regione / Nazione

Clarissa Sabeto 

Professionista Junior 

via del Molo 6/1 

16128 AL 

clarissa.sabeto@gmail.com 


Alessandro Saglietti 

Saglietti.

Professionista Senior 

via Parma 52  

10152 Torino 

https://www.saglietti.it

alessandro@saglietti.it 


Massimiliano Sagrati 

Humus Design

Professionista Senior 

Via dello Statuto, 37 

00185 – Roma 

https://www.humusdesign.com

m.sagrati@humusdesign.com 


Michele Salmi 

Oikos Creative Lab

Professionista Senior 

Via Volturno 16 

20900 Monza 

http://oikoscreativelab.com

info@oikoscreativelab.com 


Paolo Sancis 

ID Matter srl

Professionista Senior 

c/o OH Working – via Medardo Rosso 18 20159 Milano (MI) 

20031 Cesate 

http://idmatter.eu

info@idmatter.eu 


Graziano Santaniello 

Professionista Junior 

Via Generale Carlo Alberto Dalla Chiesa, 26 

82100 Benevento 

fattisentire.cs@gmail.com 


Luca Santarelli 

Studente 

Vicolo di mezzo 13 

46100 Mantova 

santarelli.luca@outlook.it 


Gabriele Santini 

Professionista Senior 

via Giacomo Matteotti 155 

60121 Ancona 

https://gabrielesantini.it/

gabriele@169dsgn.com 


Annalisa Sartori 

Professionista Senior 

via A. Manzoni 96 

35126 Padova 

https://synart.net/

annalisa@synart.net 


Paola Sasso 

Studente 

via Eurialo 110 

80124 Napoli 

sasso.paola@libero.it 


G. Pino Scaglione 

Professionista Senior 

Via Beato Giovanni XXIII, 48 

87041 Acri 

http://www.pinoscaglioneworkshop.com/

giuseppe.scaglione@unitn.it 


Simonetta Scala 

Studio associato Lizart comunicazione visiva

Professionista Senior 

Via Belle Arti 8, Bologna 

40126 Bologna 

https://lizartcomunicazionevisiva.it

simolizart@gmail.com 


Alessio Sciascia 

Studente 

via Tavazzano 10 

20155 Milano 

https://www.behance.net/alessiosciascia

sciascialessio@gmail.com 


Monica Maria Seksich 

Monica Maria Seksich

Professionista Senior 

via Grosso 10 

10023 Chieri 

https://monicaseksich.com/

info@monicaseksich.com 


Enrico Sempi 

Tangram Strategic Design

Professionista Senior 

Viale Michelangelo Buonarroti 10C, 28100 Novara, Italia 

28100 Novara 

http://www.tangramsd.it

esempi@tangramsd.it 


Michela Serpietri 

Studente 

Via San Gratigliano 18 

01033 CIVITA CASTELLANA 

michela.serpietri@gmail.com 


Marcello Signorile 

muschi&licheni

Professionista Senior 

via Fondovalle Savena 17, Pianoro (BO) 

40065 Pianoro V. 

https://www.muschielicheni.net/

scrivi@muschielicheni.net 


Nicolò Sinatra 

Studente 

via Giacomo Matteotti 11 

42020 Albinea 

nicolo.sinatra2@gmail.com 


Francesco Sogos 

Francesco Sogos

Professionista Senior 

Via Platone 9, Residenza del Poggio 

Capoterra (CA) 

http://www.sogos.it

francesco@sogos.it 


Alberto Soi 

Ojos design srl

Professionista Senior 

via Goffredo Mameli 202 

09127 Cagliari 

info@ojos.it