Categoria associativa
Nazione / Regione

Elisabetta Taddei 

Elita Studio & Bottega srl

Professionista Senior 

Piazza Armando Diaz 13 

21040 Carnago 

https://www.elitadesign.com

hello@elitadesign.com 


Claudio Tagliabue 

Claudio Tagliabue

Professionista Senior 

Via Antonio Locatelli, 30 

20834 Nova Milanese MB 

https://www.lartag.com

claudio@lartag.com 


Chiara Tamburrini 

Studente 

Via Della Cellulosa 6 

00166 Roma 

chiara.tamburrini@gmail.com 


Victoria Tan 

Professionista Junior 

http://victoriatan.info

victanhy@gmail.com 


Federico Tantillo 

Studente 

Viale Leonardo Da Vinci, 352 

90135 Palermo 

federicotantillo19@gmail.com 


Alessio Tedesco 

Alessio Tedesco

Professionista Senior 

Via Paolo Paruta, 20 

00179 Roma 

https://www.biancocreativo.it

info@biancocreativo.it 


Paolo Tegoni 

paolo tegoni studio

Professionista Senior 

Via Luigi Carlo Farini 8 

42121 Reggio Emilia 

https://www.paolotegoni.it

me@paolotegoni.it 


Filadelfio Tempra 

Ft Creative Digital Agency

Studente 

Via della libertà 5 

95031 Adrano CT 

https://www.effettiagency.it

info@effettiagency.it 


Tipografia Unione Srl 

Sostenitore Organizzazione 

viale S. Agostino 470 

36100 Vicenza 

https://www.tipografiaunione.com/

gmanea@tipografiaunione.it 


Simona Tonna 

Tuna bites

Professionista Senior 

via Giuseppe Bentivogli 72 – 40138 Bologna 

40138 Bologna 

https://www.tunabites.it

simona@tunabites.it 


Gualtiero Tonna 

Onorario 

Largo Pannoia 12 

Roma 

g.tonna@plures.it 


Stefano Tonti 

Stefano Tonti

Professionista Senior 

Piazzetta Giuseppe Dossi 5 

47922 Rimini 

http://www.stefanotonti.it/

stefano@tonti.info 


Desiré Noemi Toro 

Studente 

Via Ugo Zannoni 16 

37136 Verona 

dnoemi@live.com 


Gianfranco Torri 

Onorario 

via Piffetti 40 

Torino 

gianfranco.torri.studio@gmail.com 


Alejandro Torriero 

At Work Comunicazione

Professionista Senior 

Via Armando Diaz 14 22100 Como 

22100 Como 

https://atwork-comunicazione.com

a.torriero@gmail.com 


Marco Tortoioli Ricci 

Bcpt Associati

Professionista Senior 

Via XX settembre 122 

06123 Perugia 

http://www.bcpt.com

mtr@bcpt.com 


Gianmarco Toscano 

Gianmarco Toscano

Professionista Senior 

95126 Catania 

http://www.gianmarcotoscano.it

direzione@gianmarcotoscano.com 


Ciro Toscano 

Professionista Senior 

via Fortino 29 

80075 Forio d’Ischia 

mail@cirotoscano.it 


Marco Tosoni 

Professionista Junior 

Via Pier Paolo Pasolini 35 

00063 Campagnano di Roma 

m.tosoni92@gmail.com 


Giancarlo Tosoni 

Professionista Senior 

Via Carlo Conti 18/4 

20125 Milano 

gtosoni@gmail.com