Categoria associativa
Regione / Nazione

Luca Taddeo 

Studente 

via Zuliani 10 

37069 Villafranca  

lucataddeo88@gmail.com 


Claudio Tagliabue 

Claudio Tagliabue

Professionista Senior 

Via al Monte, 9 

22063 Cantù (CO) 

https://www.lartag.com

claudio@lartag.com 


Federico Tantillo 

Studente 

Viale Leonardo Da Vinci, 352 

90135 Palermo 

federicotantillo19@gmail.com 


Alessio Tedesco 

Alessio Tedesco

Professionista Junior 

Via Paolo Paruta, 20 

00179 Roma 

https://www.biancocreativo.it

info@biancocreativo.it 


Paolo Tegoni 

paolo tegoni studio

Professionista Senior 

Via Luigi Carlo Farini 8 

42121 Reggio Emilia 

https://www.paolotegoni.it

me@paolotegoni.it 


Filadelfio Tempra 

Ft Creative Digital Agency

Studente 

Via della libertà 5 

95031 Adrano 

https://www.effettiagency.it

info@effettiagency.it 


Tipografia Unione Srl 

Sostenitore Organizzazione 

viale S. Agostino 470 

36100 Vicenza 

https://www.tipografiaunione.com/

gmanea@tipografiaunione.it 


Simona Tonna 

Tuna bites

Professionista Senior 

via Giuseppe Bentivogli 72 – 40138 Bologna 

40138 Bologna 

https://www.tunabites.it

simona@tunabites.it 


Stefano Tonti 

Stefano Tonti

Professionista Senior 

Piazzetta Giuseppe Dossi 5 

47922 Rimini 

http://www.stefanotonti.it/

stefano@tonti.info 


Alejandro Torriero 

At Work Comunicazione

Professionista Senior 

Via Armando Diaz 14 22100 Como 

22100 Como 

https://atwork-comunicazione.com

a.torriero@gmail.com 


Marco Tortoioli Ricci 

Bcpt Associati

Professionista Senior 

Via XX settembre 122 

06123 Perugia 

http://www.bcpt.com

mtr@bcpt.com 


Gianmarco Toscano 

Professionista Senior 

Via Acicastello 30 

95126 Catania 

https://www.gianmarcotoscano.it/

direzione@gianmarcotoscano.com 


Giancarlo Tosoni 

Professionista Senior 

Via Carlo Conti 18/4 

20125 Milano 

gtosoni@gmail.com 


Irene Tovaglia 

Sostenitore Persona fisica 

via Lattanzio 23 

20139 Milano 

irene.tovaglia@gmail.com 


Gianluca Tramontano 

Professionista Senior 

via riviera di Chiaia 61 

80122 Napoli 

http://www.arkeitalia.it

gianluca.tramontano@arkeitalia.it 


Mario Trimarchi 

Professionista Senior 

via Ludovico Ariosto 28 

Milano 

m.trimarchi@fragile.eu 


Luigi Tripodi 

Professionista Senior 

Via Ezio Vanoni, 3 

28845 Domodossola 

https://www.luigitripodi.it/

luigi.tripodi@gmail.com 


Vittorio Turla 

Studiocharlie

Professionista Senior 

via Attilio Caratti 34 

Rovato – Brescia 

https://www.studiocharlie.org

mail@studiocharlie.org