Categoria associativa
Regione / Nazione

Enrico Sempi 

Tangram Strategic Design

Professionista Senior 

Viale Michelangelo Buonarroti 10C, 28100 Novara, Italia 

28100 Novara 

http://www.tangramsd.it

esempi@tangramsd.it 


Michela Serpietri 

Studente 

Via San Gratigliano 18 

01033 CIVITA CASTELLANA 

michela.serpietri@gmail.com 


Marcello Signorile 

muschi&licheni

Professionista Senior 

via Fondovalle Savena 17, Pianoro (BO) 

40065 Pianoro V. 

https://www.muschielicheni.net/

scrivi@muschielicheni.net 


Nicolò Sinatra 

Studente 

via Giacomo Matteotti 11 

42020 Albinea 

nicolo.sinatra2@gmail.com 


Francesco Sogos 

Francesco Sogos

Professionista Senior 

Via Platone 9, Residenza del Poggio 

Capoterra (CA) 

http://www.sogos.it

francesco@sogos.it 


Alberto Soi 

Ojos design srl

Professionista Senior 

via Goffredo Mameli 202 

09127 Cagliari 

info@ojos.it 


Beatrice Spada 

Professionista Junior 

Via Amerigo Vespucci in Torre del Lago Puccini 

27020 Torre d’Isola 

https://www.bs-designer.it

b.spada@bs-designer.it 


Claudio Spuri 

Professionista Senior 

Via Castelchiodato, 15 

00131 Roma 

https://www.klauaus.it

info@klauaus.it 


Leonardo Stano 

egoitaliano srl

Professionista Senior 

VIA ETTORE MAIORANA 21 

75100 Matera 

http://www.egoitaliano.com

leostano@egoitaliano.com 


Claudio Tagliabue 

Claudio Tagliabue

Professionista Senior 

Via al Monte, 9 

22063 Cantù (CO) 

https://www.lartag.com

claudio@lartag.com 


Alessio Tedesco 

Alessio Tedesco

Professionista Junior 

Via Paolo Paruta, 20 

00179 Roma 

https://www.biancocreativo.it

info@biancocreativo.it 


Paolo Tegoni 

paolo tegoni studio

Professionista Senior 

via Palmiro Togliatti 80 

42122 Reggio nell’Emilia 

https://www.paolotegoni.it

me@paolotegoni.it 


Filadelfio Tempra 

Ft Creative Digital Agency

Studente 

Via della libertà 5 

95031 Adrano 

https://www.effettiagency.it

info@effettiagency.it 


Simona Tonna 

Professionista Senior 

via Giuseppe Bentivogli 72 

40138 Bologna 

https://www.tunabites.it

simona@tunabites.it 


Stefano Tonti 

Professionista Senior 

piazza Dossi 5 

47922 Rimini 

http://www.stefanotonti.it/

stefano@tonti.info 


Alejandro Torriero 

At Work Comunicazione

Professionista Senior 

Via Armando Diaz 14 22100 Como 

22100 Como 

https://atwork-comunicazione.com

a.torriero@gmail.com 


Giancarlo Tosoni 

Professionista Senior 

Via Carlo Conti 18/4 

20125 Milano 

gtosoni@gmail.com 


Irene Tovaglia 

Sostenitore Persona fisica 

via Lattanzio 23 

20139 Milano 

irene.tovaglia@gmail.com 


Gianluca Tramontano 

Professionista Senior 

via riviera di Chiaia 61 

80122 Napoli 

http://www.arkeitalia.it

gianluca.tramontano@arkeitalia.it 


Marco Valenti 

Professionista Senior 

via Mario Rapisardi 67 

90144 Palermo 

marchideo@gmail.com