Categoria associativa
Regione / Nazione

Max Casaroli 

maxcasaroli srl

Professionista Senior 

via Scalabrini 74/C 

29121 Piacenza 

https://www.maxcasaroli.com

max@maxcasaroli.com 


Luca Casotti 

Professionista Senior 

Via Amalfi 21 

20021 Legnano 

https://www.ideogramma.it

luca_casotti@ideogramma.it 


Livio Cassese 

Livio Cassese

Professionista Junior 

Calle Michelangelo, Giudecca 945/c 

30133 Venezia 

http://www.liviocassese.it

liviocassese@gmail.com 


Rosa Castiglione 

Syrakous

Professionista Senior 

viale Scala Greca 371 

96100 Siracusa 

http://www.syrakous.com

mcastiglione@syrakous.com 


Fabio Catapano 

NONOIA

Professionista Senior 

301 Kingsland Road 

Londra 

https://nonoia.studio/

fabio@nonia.studio 


Marina Cattaneo 

45gradi srl

Professionista Senior 

via palermo 1 

DXscala 4° piano 

https://45gradi.com

marina.cattaneo@45gradi.com 


Francesco Cavalli 

Professionista Senior 

via Dall’Ongaro 25 

Milano 

francesco.cavalli@leftloft.com 


Francesco Ceccarelli 

Bunker srl

Professionista Senior 

Via Ganaceto 123 

41121 Modena 

https://www.bnkr.it/it/

francesco@bnkr.it 


CFP Bauer – AFOL Metropolitana 

Scuola pubblica 

via Soderini 24 

20146 Milano 

https://www.afolmet.it/

al.mandelli@afolmet.it 


Beppe Chia 

Onorario 

via Arrigo Lucchini 9 

40134 Bologna 

beppe.chia@chialab.it 


claudia chirico 

Studente 

Via D’Anna 114/1 

84012 Angri 

claudi.chirico@gmail.com 


Gianluca Ciancaglini 

Professionista Junior 

via Colle rotondo n. 1 

66041 Atessa (CH) 

gianlucaciancaglini1@gmail.com 


Alice Cleva 

Studente 

via Cleva 16/A 

33090 Tramonti di Sotto 

alice.cleva90@gmail.com 


Davide Cocchi 

cocchi&cocchi | agenzia di branding

Professionista Senior 

viale Ciro Menotti, 201 

42048 Rubiera 

https://www.cocchiecocchi.it/

mail@cocchiecocchi.it 


Antonello Colaps 

Dopolavoro

Professionista Senior 

Via Girolamo Santacroce 51 

80129 Napoli 

https://dopolavoro.org

info@dopolavoro.org 


Alessandro Colella 

Professionista Senior 

via Settembrini 13 

Roma 

http://www.studiografite.it/

info@studiografite.it 


Giuseppe Colombo 

Sostenitore Persona fisica 

via Devoto 113 

16043 Chiavari 

gi.col@alice.it 


Loris Cometa 

Studente 

via Adolfo Venturi, 24 

00162 Roma 

loris.cometa@gmail.com 


Marco Corna 

Professionista Senior 

Viale Monza 68 

20127 Milano 

https://www.housegrafik.com

marcorna@housegrafik.com 


Michele Cornetto 

Professionista Senior 

Via Ludovico Micara 73 

00163 Roma 

michele@tembo.it