Albert Camus

Camus - Caligula and 3 other plays

Awared the nobel prize for the literature in 1957. Including: The Misunderstandig, State of Siege, The Just Assassins, with a New introduction.

All four plays are the superb stage pieces one would expect of a versatile man of the theatre–Camus has been an actor, director and adapter as well as a playwright–and each testifiels to the intense and lucid concern with moral problems characteristic of his more familar fiction and essays.

Sovraccoperta di Paul Rand.

Si trova in:


Ricerca avanzata

via Ponchielli, 3
20129 Milano

18 January 2021


AIAP facebook page AIAP youtube channel